top of page

CHIEF of POLICE

Dan Bunting.jpg

Marshal Dan Bunting

Unit 430

DBunting@AlexandriaPD.com

Mobile Phone: 614-214-7946

Service Since: 1993

Serving Alexandria Since: 2011

DEPUTY CHIEF

Dan Hect.jpg

Daniel Hect

Unit 431

DHect@AlexandriaPD.com

Mobile Phone: 

Service Since: 1980

Serving Alexandria Since: 2022

SERGEANT

Photo+Blank.png

Vacant

Unit 432

Sergeant@AlexandriaPD.com

Mobile Phone: 

Service Since: 

Serving Alexandria Since: 

DEPUTY MARSHAL

DEPUTY MARSHAL

DEPUTY MARSHAL

ID Photo.jpg

Jeff Finley

Unit 433

JFinley@AlexandriaPD.com

Mobile Phone: 

Service Since: 1988

Serving Alexandria Since: 2020

Heath Steele.jpg

Heath Steele

Unit 434

HSteele@AlexandriaPD.com

Mobile Phone: 

Service Since: 2019

Serving Alexandria Since: 2022

Photo+Blank.png

Vacant

Unit 435

Vacant@AlexandriaPD.com

Mobile Phone: 

Service Since: 

Serving Alexandria Since: 

DEPUTY MARSHAL

Photo+Blank.png

Vacant

Unit 436

Vacant@AlexandriaPD.com

Mobile Phone: 

Service Since: 

Serving Alexandria Since: 

DEPUTY MARSHAL

Photo+Blank.png

Vacant

Unit 437

Vacant@AlexandriaPD.com

Mobile Phone: 

Service Since: 

Serving Alexandria Since: 

DEPUTY MARSHAL

Photo+Blank.png

Vacant

Unit 438

Vacant@AlexandriaPD.com

Mobile Phone: 

Service Since: 

Serving Alexandria Since: 

K9 - VACANT

police dog.png

Vacant

Unit 439

K9@AlexandriaPD.com

Mobile Phone: 

Service Since: 

Serving Alexandria Since: 

DEPUTY MARSHAL

Photo+Blank.png

Vacant

Unit 440

Vacant@AlexandriaPD.com

Mobile Phone: 

Service Since: 

Serving Alexandria Since: 

MAYOR

Sean Barnes.jpg

Sean Barnes

Unit 459M

VOA.Mayor@Outlook.com

Mobile Phone: 

Service Since: 2024

Serving Alexandria Since: 2024

bottom of page